Clinton Recreation & Parks Advisory Board

The Recreation & Parks Advisory Board has seven members. The board consist of 5 City Districts and 2 at large seats. The at large seats members can reside outside of city limits. Regular meetings are bi-monthly on the fourth Monday at 7:00PM in the Bellamy Recreation Center at 500 Pierce Street. The Advisory Board recommends to the City Council actions as may be necessary to create and develop an adequate and complete parks and recreation system.

Greg Thornton - At Large - Chair

Troy Fardy - At Large

Johnathon Barefoot - District 1

E.C. Mattocks - District 2

Johnny Boykin - District 3

Vacant - District 4

Alice Tann - District 5